Kontakt

Epost
Myndighetspostladasundsvalllogistikpark@sundsvall.se

Besöksadress
Storgatan 22
852 30 Sundsvall

Anställda

Sven Magnusson
VD Sundsvall Logistikpark AB
Marknadsansvarig
Telefon: 070-333 36 79
E-post: sven.magnusson@sundsvall.se

Monika Nyberg
Administratör
Telefon: 060-19 13 26
E-post: monika.z.nyberg@sundsvall.se 

Thomas Jönsson
Projekt- och byggledare
Telefon: 072-706 97 47
E-post: thomas.jonsson@sundsvall.se

Jenny Martinsson
KMA-samordnare
Telefon: 073-088 84 17
E-post: jenny.martinsson@sundsvall.se

Alexandra Olsson
Kommunikatör
Telefon: 060-19 89 53
E-post: alexandra.m.olsson@sundsvall.se

Lars Nordkvist
Controller
Telefon: 060-19 28 42
E-post: lars.nordkvist@sundsvall.se

Tomas Widenfalk 
Projektingenjör
Telefon: 060-19 28 43
E-post: tomas.widenfalk@sundsvall.se

Annelie Åkerblom
Bolagsjurist
Telefon: 060-19 22 60
E-post: annelie.akerblom@sundsvall.se

Sundsvall Logistikpark AB är ett helägt bolag i Sundsvalls kommunkoncern.